Language Tables

Join a language table for good conversation, friendly people, and practice speaking in an informal setting.

Portuguese Language TablesPor Language table

Language tables are held virtually via Zoom.
Students must log in using their Princeton netid and password to access the Zoom links to join.  

Mondays, 6:00 p.m. (EST): Thiago Varella
E-mail: tvarella@princeton.edu

Wednesday, 5:30 p.m. (EST): Prof. Andrea Melloni and Prof. Daiane Tamanaha
E-mail: amelloni@princeton.edu and daiane@princeton.edu

Spanish Language Tables

Language tables are held virtually via Zoom.
Students must log in using their Princeton netid and password to access the Zoom links to join.  

Mondays, 5 p.m. (EST): Alejandro Martínez Rodríguez
E-mail: alejandrom@princeton.edu

Tuesdays, 12:30 p.m. (EST): Abraham Waserstein
E-mail: abrahamw07@princeton.edu

Wednesdays, 4 p.m. (EST): Prof. Raquel Mattson-Prieto
E-mail: raquelm@princeton.edu