Mauricio Acuña, (DCE1)

mauricio_by_gustavo.jpg
  • Graduate Student
Email: jacuna@princeton.edu

Jeremy Adelman

  • Associated Faculty
  • Henry Charles Lea Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-7550
Email: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

Karina Aguilar Guerrero

Email: kiag@princeton.edu

Jonathan Aguirre, (G-5)

jonathanaguirre_web.jpg
  • Graduate Student
Email: jca2@princeton.edu

Yasmina Aidi, (G-4)

yasminaaidi_web.jpg
  • Graduate Student
Email: yaidi@princeton.edu

Andy Alfonso, (G-3)

  • Graduate Student
Phone: 609-258-1953
Email: andya@princeton.edu
Office: 021 East Pyne

Anna Alsina Naudi

annaalsinanaudi_web.jpg
Phone: 609-258-7314
Email: aalsina@Princeton.EDU
Office: 401 East Pyne

Tlaloc Ayala

  • Senior
Email: tayala@princeton.edu

Diego Baena, (G-5)

  • Graduate Student
Email: dbaena@princeton.edu

Luisa Barraza Caballero, (G-3)

Phone: 609-258-1953
Email: lbc2@princeton.edu
Office: 021 East Pyne

Pages