Concentrators

  • Mya Abousy

    • Mya Abousy
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: mabousy@princeton.edu
  • Paloma Aguas

    • Paloma Aguas
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: paguas@princeton.edu
  • Tlaloc Ayala

    • Tlaloc Ayala
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: tayala@princeton.edu
  • Kyle Berlin

    • Kyle Berlin
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: kmberlin@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Brennan

    • Sarah Brennan
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: sarahcb@princeton.edu
  • Arianna Brown

  • Melissa De Queredo

  • Allie Diamond

  • Patrick Dinh

    • Patrick Dinh
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: pdinh@princeton.edu
  • Fiora Elbers-Tibbitts

  • Sabrina Fried

    • Sabrina Fried
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: sfried@princeton.edu
  • Mira Gill

    • Mira Gill
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: msgill@princeton.edu
  • Maxwell Grear

    • Maxwell Grear
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: mgrear@princeton.edu
  • Maria Heredia-Meza

  • Jordan Ingersoll

  • Myesha Jemison

  • Daniel Krane

    • Daniel Krane
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: dkrane@princeton.edu
  • Chitra Kumar

    • Chitra Kumar
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: ckumar@princeton.edu
  • Allison Light

    • Allison Light
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: alight@princeton.edu
  • Stephanie Lytle

  • Kelly McCabe

    • Kelly McCabe
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: kamccabe@princeton.edu
  • Gabriela Molina

  • Victoria Navarro

  • Mimi Orro

    • Mimi Orro
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: morro@princeton.edu
  • Kathryn Grace Phipps

  • Edgar Preciado

  • Christian Ramos

  • Alejandra Rincon

  • Rene Rodriguez

  • Jordan Salama

    • Jordan Salama
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: jsalama@princeton.edu
  • Janelle Spence

  • Rachel Todd

    • Rachel Todd
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: ritodd@princeton.edu