Contact

Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Princeton University
359 East Pyne
Princeton, NJ  08544-5264

Telephone: 609-258-7180
Fax: 609-258-7155
email: spo@princeton.edu

Chair: Pedro Meira Monteiro
pmeira@Princeton.EDU
609-258-5140

Manager, Finance and Administration: Karen Gonzalez
kareng@princeton.edu
609-258-7132

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Javier Guerrero
jg17@Princeton.EDU
609-258-2940

Undergraduate Administrator: Juliana Griffin
julianagriffin@princeton.edu
609-258-7141

Director of Graduate Studies: Christina Lee
chrislee@Princeton.EDU
609-258-6231

Graduate/Conference Administrator: Silvana Bishop
silvanab@princeton.edu
609-258-7161

Director of Spanish Language Program: Alberto Bruzos Moro
abruzos@princeton.edu
609-258-4508

Associate Director of Spanish Language Program: Mariana Bono
mbono@princeton.edu
609-258-7960

Associate Director of Spanish Language Program: Catalina Méndez Vallejo
dvallejo@princeton.edu
609-258-4508

Director of Portuguese Language Program: Nicola Cooney
ncooney@princeton.edu
609-258-4519

Office and Study Abroad Program Coordinator: Michelle Tong
mtong@princeton.edu
609-258-7184

SCAD (Senior Technical Support Specialist): Justin Kazlauskas
jk14@princeton.edu
609-258-7690