Associated Faculty

Jeremy Adelman

  • Associated Faculty
  • Henry Charles Lea Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-7550
Email: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

Joao Biehl

  • Associated Faculty
  • Susan Dod Brown Professor of Anthropology
  • Co-Director, Program in Global Health and Health Policy
Phone: 609-258-6327
Email: jbiehl@Princeton.EDU
Office: 128 Aaron Burr Hall

Eduardo Cadava

  • Associated Faculty
  • Professor of English. Master, Wilson College.
Phone: 609-258-4074
Email: cadava@Princeton.EDU
Office: 21 McCosh Hall

Susana Draper

  • Associated Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4029
Email: sdraper@princeton.edu
Office: 124 East Pyne

Douglas Massey

  • Associated Faculty
  • Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School.
  • Director, Office of Population Research. Director, Program in Population Studies. Director, Program in Urban Studies.
Phone: 609-258-4949
Email: dmassey@Princeton.EDU
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Irene Small

  • Associated Faculty
  • Assistant Professor of Art and Archaeology
Phone: 609-258-3771
Email: ismall@princeton.edu
Office: 315 McCormick Hall