Jannia Gómez

  • Graduate Student
Email: jmgg@princeton.edu

Mya Abousy

  • Concentrator (Senior)
Email: mabousy@princeton.edu

Mauricio Acuña

  • Graduate Student
Phone: 609-258-1953
Email: jacuna@princeton.edu
Office: 021 East Pyne

Jeremy Adelman

  • Associated Faculty
  • Henry Charles Lea Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-7550
Email: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

Paloma Aguas

  • Concentrator (Senior)
Email: paguas@princeton.edu

Jonathan Aguirre

  • Graduate Student
Email: jca2@princeton.edu

Yasmina Aidi

  • Graduate Student
Email: yaidi@princeton.edu

Andy Alfonso

  • Graduate Student
Email: andya@princeton.edu

Tlaloc Ayala

  • Concentrator (Junior)
Email: tayala@princeton.edu

Diego Baena

  • Graduate Student
Email: dbaena@princeton.edu

Pages