Concentrators

  • Mya Abousy

    • Mya Abousy
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: mabousy@princeton.edu
  • Paloma Aguas

    • Paloma Aguas
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: paguas@princeton.edu
  • Kyle Berlin

    • Kyle Berlin
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: kmberlin@princeton.edu
  • Dylan Blau Edelstein

  • Sarah Brennan

    • Sarah Brennan
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: sarahcb@princeton.edu
  • Arianna Brown

  • Nina Chausow

    • Nina Chausow
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: nchausow@princeton.edu
  • Allie Diamond

  • Patrick Dinh

    • Patrick Dinh
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: pdinh@princeton.edu
  • Fiora Elbers-Tibbitts

  • Sabrina Fried

    • Sabrina Fried
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: sfried@princeton.edu
  • Maxwell Grear

    • Maxwell Grear
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: mgrear@princeton.edu
  • Mary Hui

    • Mary Hui
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: mhui@princeton.edu
  • Jordan Ingersoll

  • Myesha Jemison

  • Krishan Kania

    • Krishan Kania
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: kkania@princeton.edu
  • Daniel Krane

    • Daniel Krane
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: dkrane@princeton.edu
  • Allsion Light

    • Allsion Light
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: alight@princeton.edu
  • Juliana Lopez

    • Juliana Lopez
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: jmlopez@princeton.edu
  • Adjoa Mante

    • Adjoa Mante
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: amante@princeton.edu
  • Erik Maritz

    • Erik Maritz
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: emaritz@princeton.edu
  • Kelly McCabe

    • Kelly McCabe
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: kamccabe@princeton.edu
  • Gabriela Molina

  • Victoria Navarro

  • Mimi Orro

    • Mimi Orro
      • Concentrator (Junior)
    • Email: morro@princeton.edu
  • Edgar Preciado

  • Daniel Rounds

    • Daniel Rounds
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: djrounds@princeton.edu
  • Maria Elena Ubina

  • Cara Zampino

    • Cara Zampino
      • Concentrator (Senior)
    • Email: czampino@princeton.edu