Events Archive - Meeting

Princeton in Argentina, pre-departure meeting

Thu, May 5, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Chancellor Green 105

Princeton in Brazil, pre-departure meeting

Tue, May 3, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 339

Princeton in Spain, pre-departure meeting

Mon, May 2, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Chancellor Green 105

Princeton in Argentina - Summer 2016 Information Session

Tue, Feb 9, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 010

Princeton in Brazil - Summer 2016 Information Session

Wed, Feb 3, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Chancellor Green 103

Princeton in Spain - Summer 2016 Information Session

Tue, Feb 2, 2016,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 010

Princeton in Spain - Summer 2016 Information Session

Fri, Dec 11, 2015,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 010

Princeton in Brazil - Summer 2016 Information Session

Thu, Dec 10, 2015,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 339

Princeton in Argentina - Summer 2016 Information Session

Mon, Dec 7, 2015,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
East Pyne 010

Latino Link - Information Session

Tue, Sep 22, 2015,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
East Pyne 010

Pages